Issue 404

Sorry everyone, but this comic has come to an end.

I really meant to tie up the loose plot ends, but I can make no more comics, because I sold all of my Lego.

I might, however, start taking pictures of grass and posting them here.

I am very sad to announce this.

HA!

Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha!

ROTFL!!!

April fools!

Pictures of grass? You believed that? Really?

One thought on “Issue 404

  1. When I read the first part. .. I thought, oh no, don’t tell me they made him sell his Lego. Good one, Ben Papa

    Sent from Carolyn Harder

    >

    Like

Leave a Reply

