Issue 97

3 thoughts on “Issue 97

  1. Aww this is so cute! I really like your blog. I write flash fiction featuring comics too and I’ve been on a hunt for blogs who are doing something similar to what I’m doing. I hope we can connect, I’ve followed your blog 🙂

    Also I have this project that I’m doing it’s called a feedback exchange. Basically I’m looking for a network of bloggers who are interested in committing to reading each others content and giving feedback. My goal is to gather at least 10 bloggers, if that happens I intend to make a facebook group so we can keep up with each other and give each other feedback. I’d like for you to join me if you’re interested, just let me know 🙂

    BTW the layout to your blog is ace! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

